The plan!

EDIT: Donator is up! at the Tutorial Library!

In a few days time I will set up a donator- the BRN needs to raise 20,000L in order to purchase 8192m of land

Theres no way I can afford that so I will call on the group to help, you haveno idea how reluctant to do tis I have been. I value you all as members more than anything in the world. I hate taking from anyone. I also don’t expect you people of the BRN to go out of your way. As much as I love and wish for the BRN to continue, I would rather you all have food on your tables.

After the land purchase, a trusted community Member here in the BRN has offered to hold the land for us so we will not pay much tier. With donations going to him to assist in covering.

I will post another notice/blog post after I have set it all up! Thank you all for your patience

-LilMatty
-BRN Owner

Leave a Reply

