Re-selling my and the BRN’s Freebies. (Especially while in my group)

It pains me to have to say this but it must be said, certain people  have been reselling BRN content donated by myself or others through countless hours of work. While this is noting new, it pains me to say that it has come to my attention that certain members in this group are/have been doing it. I wish to put out a warning that all people caught doing this while a member in this group, will be banend, ejected and lawyers contacted about a possible DMCA filing.

Now I must point out this doesn’t mean you can’t use these in products you are selling, as long as the product and creation is of your own and not others, then I do not mind, the purpose of these Freebeis are to encourage and help promote creativity and thought!

If you have any questions or if in doubt, feel free to ask myself or the BRN group.

-LilMatty Althouse

-BRN Owner

Leave a Reply

